image image INTEGRATIVE PSYCHOTHERAPY      HEALING MUSIC     PERSONAL GROWTH BOOKS blank18
Integrative psychotherapy through mindfulness, insight and depth psychology.
Healing music for relaxation and meditation. Personal growth books for
self-discovery, self-acceptance and conscious living.
blank17
image image image blank16
 

1-800-764-0574 voice
NEWSLETTER SIGNUP
image blank15

MOMENTS / PERSONAL GROWTH BOOK

MomentsMOMENTS
download free first chapter and table of contents

ONTOS WORLD PRESS is pleased to announce it's first official publication - Michael's long awaited first book of poetry: MOMENTS

"Honest, accessible and real, these poems by Michael DeMaria chart the universal quest for meaning and calling in words that settle comfortably on the mind, sweetly on the heart. I am drawn to the earnestness and vulnerability in this man's work. These are poems of encouragement, hope and simple authenticity - fine poems for any life, any journey."
-Susan Chernak McElroy, Author of "Why Buffalo Dance: Animal and Wilderness Meditations Through the Seasons"

"Michael DeMaria's poems inspire the soul to engage light and darkness, sense and Spirit. Embracing the "Scent of spring rain/in a lush pine forest" as well as the timeless Presence of all that is. DeMaria opens himself to the deep mysteries, and invites readers to join him in each moment of that opening."
-Reggie Marra, author of "This Open Eye" and "Living Poems, Writing Lives"

"Standing in the tradition of Rilke and Hildegard von Bingen, DeMaria's MOMENTS illuminates the mystical dance of heart and soul. The richness of these poems helps us to know and revivify our relationship to the beloved again and again in every moment of this poetic masterpiece."
-Barry Arnold, Ph.D. Professor Emeritus and author, "The Pursuit of Virtue"

Read excerpts here

spacer
Price: $18.00

image image blank14
Ever Flowing On
spacer
Ever Flowing On, click here >
 
Horns And Halos
spacer
Horns And Halos, click here >
image blank13

HOME

BLOG

ABOUT

CONSCIOUS LIVING

PERSONAL SESSIONS

PERSONAL GROWTH RETREATS

SPEAKING, CONCERTS AND PRESS

HEALING MUSIC/ BOOK STORE

LINKS AND RESOURCES

RECOMMEND THIS SITE

CONTACT

EVENTS

blank12
  © Ontos/Michael Brant Demaria 2009 Site Design: JRA write/design blank11
blank10 blank9 blank8 blank7 blank6 blank5 blank4 blank3 blank2 blank1