image image INTEGRATIVE PSYCHOTHERAPY      HEALING MUSIC     PERSONAL GROWTH BOOKS blank18
Personal growth books for self-discovery, self-acceptance and conscious
living. Integrative psychotherapy through mindfulness, insight and depth
psychology. Healing music for relaxation and meditation.
blank17
image image image blank16
 

1-800-764-0574 voice
NEWSLETTER SIGNUP
image blank15

EVER FLOWING ON REVIEWS

"This powerful book describes in detail and with great clarity the process of 'being and becoming oneself'. Drawing from rich personal experience as well as varied cultural background ranging from Aztecs to Zen, Michael DeMaria offers a most useful map for our spiritual journey."
-Piero Ferrucci
Author of What We May Be, and Inevitable Grace

"Ever Flowing On is a helpful guide for the soul's journey. Full of insights and markings on the trail of life for the serious seeker. I highly recommend this book."
-Angeles Arrien, Ph.D.
Author of The Four-Fold Way

"Michael DeMaria's book lays our lips on the beating pulse of Being, reconciling us to our inevitable estrangements, and pointing our way back to wholeness in the most genuine and natural way. In this way our everyday life is seen for the magnificent and sacred adventure it truly is."
-Stuart Miller, Ph.D.
Author Hot Springs, and Understanding Europeans

"Ever Flowing On is a spiritual guide book for our post modern age. In our rapidly moving world of technology, globalization and materialism, one loses the inner connection with oneself thus a loss of true intimate relationships with others. We feel isolated, depressed, driven, and lack a sense of well being. This work describes the passage back to reclaiming our core nature, the essence of one's being. This absorbing, well designed book is about becoming friends with one's soul. And it is soulfully written. I find it to be a true contribution to understanding the processes of self-development."
-Nancy Qualls-Corbett, Ph.D.
Jungian Analyst, Author of The Sacred Prostitute

"Michael DeMaria gives us the gift of a skillful and beautiful interweaving of existential psychology, cross-cultural symbolism, the vision quest, autobiography, therapeutic case vignettes and various related topics. He provides a gentle guidebook for our journey with life and shows "how the agony of the quest blossoms into the joy of the dance." This book will be, for many, the most useful and inspiring description of this domain."
-William F. Mikulas, Ph.D.
Author of The Way Beyond, Skills in Living, The Complete Counselor

"In the tradition of Sam Keen and Robert Johnson, soul doctor Michael DeMaria has brought a fresh and discerning voice to psychological and philosophical thought. Here you will find a response to our inner yearning for a model of the self and life journey which is at once elegant and authentic. Ever Flowing On is a heart centered approach to living and being."
-Barry Arnold, Ph.D.
Author of In Pursuit of Virtue and Essays in American Ethics

< Back

image image blank14
Moments
spacer
Moments, click here >
 
Horns And Halos
spacer
Horns And Halos, click here >
image blank13

HOME

BLOG

ABOUT

CONSCIOUS LIVING

PERSONAL SESSIONS

PERSONAL GROWTH RETREATS

SPEAKING, CONCERTS AND PRESS

HEALING MUSIC/ BOOK STORE

LINKS AND RESOURCES

RECOMMEND THIS SITE

CONTACT

EVENTS

blank12
  © Ontos/Michael Brant Demaria 2009 Site Design: JRA write/design blank11
blank10 blank9 blank8 blank7 blank6 blank5 blank4 blank3 blank2 blank1